Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende/r

Martin Hochreiter
Perating 1 a
83308 Trostberg
Tel.: 08621/5148
eMail: martin.hochreiter@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende/r

Daniela Hochreiter
Perating 1 a
83308 Trostberg
Tel.: 08621/5148
eMail: daniela-hochreiter@gmx.de

1. Ausbildungswart

Thomas Enthofer
Westendstr. 8
83395 Freilassing
Tel.: 08654/61268
eMail: enthofer.thomas@freenet.de

2. Ausbildungswart

Katrin Speckbacher
Erletweg 12
83374 Traunwalchen
Tel.: 08669/1305040
eMail: katrin-speckbacher@t-online.de

Schrift- und Jugendwart

Sandra Gschwendtner
Westendstr. 8
83395 Freilassing
Tel.: 08654/61268
eMail: gschwendtner.sandra79@gmail.com

1. Kassier

Wolfgang Fraunhofer
Bichlstr. 9
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 0861/2193
eMail: wolfgang.fraunhofer@gmail.com 

1. Zuchtwart

Martin Hochreiter
Perating 1 a
83308 Trostberg
Tel.: 08621/5148
eMail: martin.hochreiter@gmx.de